Microsoft

Efficient no-code, low-code and pro-code solutions – with .NET applications, Office 365, Power Platforms, SharePoint & Co.

Using Microsoft’s cloud and on premise portfolio we turn your individual processes into tailored IT solutions. From no-code for Quick Wins, low-code with the Power Platform for quick solutions or a pro-code approach for special applications – we implement your requirements quickly and in a tailored fashion.

Microsoft technologies offer the perfect environment for digitally transforming your processes. Let us advise you and show you these new perspectives. Together, we can create software that perfectly matches your organisation and increases your competitive advantage.

Your solution is designed in a user-friendly way and will be implemented with short development cycles. It will offer your users all the functions they need to efficiently master your processes and effectively communicate and collaborate.

We connect existing applications with new software solutions in a frictionless way, assuring the quick handling of your processes. Support your core processes with .NET applications and secure a competitive advantage. At the same time, you can use optimising and cost-saving potentials that open up thanks to the use of state-of-the-art software, communication and collaboration technology.

Contact Thomas Renner

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your message

I expressly agree to the processing of my data and have taken note of the privacy policy.

* Please fill out all fields

Thomas Renner

Stay informed!

Sign up to receive business and IT news.

 Sign up now

Microsoft

Effiziente No-Code, Low-Code und Pro-Code Lösungen
mit .NET Applikationen, Office 365, Power Plattform, SharePoint & Co

Mit dem Cloud und on premise Portfolio von Microsoft bilden wir Ihre individuellen Prozesse passgenau in IT-Lösungen ab. Ob No-Code für Quick Wins, Low-Code mit der Power Plattform für rasch verfügbare Lösungen oder ein Pro-Code Ansatz für spezielle Anforderungen - wir setzen Ihre Anforderungen passgenau und effizient um.

Die Microsoft Technologien bieten das perfekte Umfeld für die Digitale Transformation Ihrer Prozesse. Wir beraten Sie und zeigen neue Perspektiven auf. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten wir Software, die perfekt zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt und erhöhen damit Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Ihre Lösung ist userfreundlich designt und wird mit kurzen Entwicklungszyklen umgesetzt. Sie bietet Ihren Nutzern alle Funktionen, die sie benötigen, um Ihre Prozesse effizient abzuwickeln und effektiv zu kommunizieren und zusammenzuarbeiten.

Wir verbinden bestehende Applikationen friktionsfrei mit neuen Softwarelösungen und stellen so die rasche Abwicklung Ihrer Prozesse sicher. Mit .NET Applikationen stützen Sie Ihre Kernprozesse und sichern sich Wettbewerbsvorteile. Gleichzeitig nutzen Sie Optimierungs- und Einsparpotenziale, die sich aus dem Einsatz modernster Software-, Kommunikations- und Kollaborationstechnologie ergeben.

Kontakt Thomas Renner

Get in touch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ausdrücklich einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

* Bitte füllen Sie diese Felder aus

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thomas Renner, DCCS

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Melden Sie sich an, um Business- und IT-News zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden