Procurement

Optimise your strategic procurement with smart digital solutions

Would you like to establish efficient and agile end-to-end process chains for your strategic procurement that involve all stakeholders, both internal and external? Would you like to increase transparency in procurement and gain decision security?  Would you like to sustainably secure supply chain risks and achieve cost savings and optimal value creation?

Together, we design optimised procurement processes tailored to your needs and digitally implement them using pioneering IT solutions.

We help you to identify and optimally utilise the digitalisation potential in your procurement processes. As a long-standing IT partner for strategic procurement, we support you with comprehensive consulting, agile implementation and professional integration.

Accelerate the digitalisation of your purchasing and achieve value-creating results

Speedboats racing towards digitalisation  

With our digitalisation speedboats, we analyse the digitalisation potential in your company's procurement department together with you. Our experts will examine your status quo, contribute their experience and, together with your team, derive digitalisation potentials tailored to your needs. We accompany you from the initial idea, through a process prototype, to an IT project ready for implementation – competent, fast and results-oriented.

Digital solutions that will optimise your individual processes

Raise your value-creation potentials

Increase the value creation potential of your strategic procurement with customised e-procurement solutions that optimise and automate your processes.

Data-driven supplier management for active control

Active, data-driven supplier management is of increasing importance not only in economically challenging times. With our expertise, we help you identify and utilise the right levers in your supplier management, increasing integration with your suppliers and strengthening your supplier network.

We support you in supplier screening, selecting and qualifying suppliers as well as with efficient onboarding all the way to supplier management in regular operations.  With our data-driven approaches to risk management, supplier evaluation and auditing, we ensure that you always remain in an active, steering role towards your suppliers.

With our solutions, we pursue a specialised approach that is precisely tailored to your requirements. With comprehensive technical and IT expertise and the use of various platforms and technologies, we can offer you a solution that is tailor-made for you and your requirements.

Category sourcing

Especially if your company develops or assembles complex products, well thought-out category sourcing offers you not only cost-saving aspects but also enormous value-adding potential. With our category sourcing approach – implemented in digital, collaborative purchasing – you can save costs in the long term by bundling your sourcing activities and at the same time involve all your stakeholders. Optimised, digitally supported processes ensure that all sourcing activities are carried out efficiently and in compliance with regulations, that there is full transparency and that cost savings and value enhancement opportunities are exploited. In this way, category sourcing makes a significant contribution to value creation in your company.

Supplier certificate management as a complete service for your compliance

You manage your business, we take care of your certificates. Using our Xtanio certificate management platform, we offer the automotive industry a complete supplier quality certificate service. On the basis of your compliance requirements, we obtain all required quality certificates (IATF 16949, ISO 9001, ISO14001, OHAS etc.) from your suppliers, keep them up to date and ensure that they are always compliant and traceable. You benefit in more than one way by reducing costs, relieving your purchasing department and increasing your compliance.
Learn more

Optimisation of certificate management processes

Join many other companies from various sectors and industries and rely on our expertise in consulting and implementation of optimised and digitalised certificate management processes. Together, we ensure that all your suppliers or products are correctly certified, that supplier quality certificates are always available and up-to-date, that the derivation and provision of necessary component certificates for overall product certifications is carried out accordingly and that you can prove your compliance status at any time.

Contract management for complete transparency

How efficient is your contract management and do you have transparency regarding the contractual obligations of your suppliers? We digitalise your contract management in procurement on the basis of Icertis, the leading platform for contract management, and thus reduce processing times and costs. With the Icertis contract management platform we accelerate your sourcing process and the creation of contracts with your suppliers. The platform enables you to pro-actively monitor both your and your suppliers' contractual obligations and thus ensure full compliance with all contracts. Your buyers benefit from the end-to-end integration and automated process support, your management from the complete transparency regarding the contracts of your company.

Procurement collaboration – smart and efficient

How efficient are collaborations outside of your core procurement processes? Reduce your procurement team’s daily workload with our smart collaboration solutions and digital workflows, e.g. when documentation and coordination is required, when obtaining approvals and much more.  Efficient front-office / back-office solutions, mobile approval workflows or smart process automation or RPA solutions that are tailored to your individual needs bring efficiency to your purchasing and internal collaboration.
Contact Markus Vodesek

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your message

I expressly agree to the processing of my data and have taken note of the privacy policy.

* Please fill out all fields

Markus Vodesek

Stay informed!

Sign up to receive business and IT news.

Sign up now

Procurement

Optimieren Sie Ihren strategischen Einkauf, mit smarten digitalen Lösungen

Sie möchten effiziente und agile End-to-End Prozessketten für Ihren strategischen Einkauf, die sämtliche Stakeholder, sowohl intern als auch extern, einbeziehen? Sie möchten die Transparenz im Procurement erhöhen und Entscheidungssicherheit bekommen?  Sie möchten Lieferkettenrisiken nachhaltig absichern und Kosteneinsparungen sowie optimale Wertschöpfung erzielen?

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste und optimierte Einkaufs-Prozesse und setzen diese mit zukunftsweisenden IT-Lösungen digital um. 

Wir unterstützen Sie, die Digitalisierungspotentiale in Ihren Einkaufsprozessen zu identifizieren und optimal zu nutzen. ​​​​​​​Als langjähriger IT-Partner des strategischen Einkaufs begleiten wir Sie mit umfassender Beratung, agiler Umsetzung und professioneller Integration. 

Beschleunigen Sie die Digitalisierung Ihres Einkaufs und erzielen Sie wertschöpfende Ergebnisse

Speedboats zur Digitalisierung  

Beschleunigen Sie die Digitalisierung Ihres Einkaufs und erzielen Sie wertschöpfende Ergebnisse. Mit unseren Speedboats zur Digitalisierung analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Digitalisierungspotential im Einkauf Ihres Unternehmens. Dabei beleuchten unsere Fachexperten Ihren Status Quo, bringen ihre Erfahrung ein und leiten gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team auf Sie zugeschnittene Digitalisierungspotentiale ab. Wir begleiten Sie hierbei von der ersten Idee, über einen Prozessprototypen bis zum umsetzungsreifen IT-Projekt – kompetent, schnell und ergebnisorientiert.

Digitale Lösungen, die Ihre individuellen Prozesse optimieren

Heben Sie Ihre Wertschöpfungspotentiale

Heben Sie die Wertschöpfungspotentiale in Ihrem strategischen Einkauf mit maßgeschneiderten E-Procurement-Lösungen, die Ihre Prozesse optimieren und automatisieren.

Datenbasiertes Lieferantenmanagement für aktive Steuerung

Ein aktives, datenbasiertes Lieferantenmanagement ist nicht nur in wirtschaftlich herausfordernden Zeiten von zunehmender Wichtigkeit. Mit unserer Expertise unterstützten wir Sie, die richtigen Stellhebel in ihrem Lieferantenmanagement zu identifizieren und zu nutzen, die Integration mit Ihren Lieferanten zu erhöhen und Ihr Lieferanten-Netzwerk zu stärken.

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Lieferanten Screening, der Auswahl und Qualifizierung von Lieferanten sowie einem effizienten Onboarding bis hin zum Lieferantenmanagement im Regelbetrieb.  Mit unseren datenbasierten Ansätzen zu Risikomanagement, Lieferantenbewertungen und Auditierungen sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie ihren Lieferanten gegenüber immer in einer aktiven, steuernden Rolle bleiben.

Mit unseren Lösungen verfolgen wir dabei einen spezialisierten Ansatz, der sich genau an Ihren Anforderungen orientiert. Mit umfassender Fach- und IT-Expertise sowie Einsatz verschiedener Plattformen und Technologien, bieten wir Ihnen die für Sie und Ihre Anforderungen passgenaue Lösung.

Category Sourcing

Category Sourcing insbesondere wenn Ihr Unternehmen komplexe Produkte entwickelt oder assembliert, bietet Ihnen ein durchdachtes Category Sourcing neben Kosteneinsparungsaspekten auch enormes Wertschöpfungspotential. Mit unserem Category Sourcing Ansatz - umgesetzt in digitalen, kollaborativen Einkaufslösungen - sparen Sie durch Bündeln Ihrer Sourcing Aktivitäten nachhaltig Kosten und binden gleichzeitig alle Ihre Stakeholder ein. Optimierte, digital unterstützte Prozesse stellen dabei sicher, dass sämtliche Sourcing Tätigkeiten bei gleichzeitiger Compliance effizient abgewickelt werden, volle Transparenz besteht und Kosteneinsparungs- sowie Wertsteigerungsmöglichkeiten ausgeschöpft werden. So tragen Sie mit Category Sourcing wesentlich zur Wertschöpfung Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Lieferantenzertifikatsmanagement als Komplettservice für Ihre Compliance

​​​​​​Sie managen Ihr Business, wir Ihre Zertifikate. Über unsere Zertifikatsmanagementplattform Xtanio bieten wir der Automobilbranche ein Komplettservice für Lieferantenqualitätszertifikate an. Wir besorgen für Sie entsprechend Ihrer Compliance-Vorgaben sämtliche notwendigen Qualitätszertifikate (IATF 16949, ISO 9001, ISO14001, OHAS etc) von Ihren Lieferanten, halten diese stets aktuell und stellen so sicher, dass Sie permanent compliant und nachweisfähig sind. Profitieren Sie mehrfach, Sie reduzieren Kosten, entlasten Ihre Einkäufer und erhöhen gleichzeitig Ihre Compliance.
Näheres erfahren

Optimierung von Zertifikatsmanagementprozessen

Setzen auch Sie, wie bereits Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und Industrien, auf unsere Fach-Expertise zur Beratung und Umsetzung optimierter und digitalisierter Zertifikatsmanagementprozesse. Gemeinsam stellen wir sicher, dass alle Ihre Lieferanten oder Produkte korrekt zertifiziert sind, Lieferantenqualitätszertifikate jederzeit aktuell verfügbar sind, die Ableitung und Bereitstellung notwendiger Bauteilzertifikate für Gesamtproduktzertifizierungen entsprechend erfolgen und Sie Ihren Compliance-Status jederzeit nachweisen können.

Vertragsmanagement für vollständige Transparenz

Ist Ihr Vertragsmanagement effizient und haben Sie Transparenz in Bezug auf die Vertragsverpflichtungen Ihrer Lieferanten? Wir digitalisieren Ihr Vertragswesen im Einkauf auf Basis von icertis, der führenden Plattform für Vertragsmanagement, und senken damit Durchlaufzeiten und Kosten. Mit der icertis Vertragsmanagement Plattform beschleunigen wir Ihren Sourcing Prozess sowie die Erstellung von Verträgen mit Ihren Lieferanten. Die Plattform ermöglicht Ihnen sowohl Ihre als auch die Vertragsverpflichtungen Ihrer Lieferanten vorausschauend zu überwachen und so die volle Einhaltung aller Verträge sicherzustellen. Ihre Einkäufer profitieren von der End-to-End Integration und automatisierten Prozessunterstützung, Ihr Management von der vollständigen Transparenz hinsichtlich der Verträge Ihres Unternehmens.

Procurement Kollaboration, smart und effizient

Ist die Zusammenarbeit jenseits Ihrer Kernprozesse im Einkauf effizient genug? Entlasten Sie Ihr Einkaufsteam mit unseren smarten Kollaborationslösungen und digitalen Workflows in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit, z.B. bei Dokumentations- und Abstimmungsbedarf, bei Einholung von Freigaben uvm.  Effiziente Frontoffice / Backoffice-Lösungen, mobile Freigabe Workflows oder smarte Prozessautomatisierungen bzw. RPA-Lösungen, die auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind, bringen Effizienz in Ihren Einkauf und die interne Zusammenarbeit.

BLOG

Digital Procurement: Wie eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung gelingt

Es gibt jede Menge Software-Tools, die das Beschaffungswesen vereinfachen sollen. Ohne die passende Strategie sind diese Werkzeuge allerdings nutzlos. Denn um Digital Procurement erfolgreich umzusetzen, braucht es einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz.
Kontakt Markus Vodesek

Get in touch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ausdrücklich einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

* Bitte füllen Sie diese Felder aus

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Markus Vodesek, DCCS

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Melden Sie sich an, um Business- und IT-News zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden