Production & Quality

You produce premium products, we produce first-rate solutions

Would you like to increase your products’ quality as well as the resulting customer satisfaction as significant competitive factors? Would you like to reduce the costs related to quality assurance and complaints? Would you like to offer your customers smart products and innovative services while receiving usage and diagnostic data about your products?

Using tailored, smart IT solutions we help you automate your processes, expand your services and reach quality goals and KPIs.

As an established digitalisation partner to production companies, we accompany you all the way. Together, we create value relevant to your business in production.

Value-adding quality assurance in production

Increase your products’ quality, lower costs and offer your customers innovative services. Together we automate and standardise quality assurance in your production. To do this, we rely on optical image recognition and the digitalisation of your processes. The automation of measurements, collection and storage of data, as well as the use of Advanced Analytics also allows for quality improvements in your production process. Benefit both from cost savings due to the elimination of manual activities such as the collection and input of measurement data, and from error prevention and improvement of production quality. Offer your customers innovative services, such as insight into product quality or quality-relevant data at any time. The transparency of your quality assurance process gained through digitalisation as well as data analysis and preparation adds value for you and your customers.

A factor critical to your success

The business potential of QA

Quality assurance is crucial for success in many manufacturing industries and holds potential for error prevention, massive cost savings and new, innovative services. Find out how this potential can be leveraged through the digitalisation of quality assurance processes and the use of Advanced Analytics and artificial intelligence.

Complaint management that will raise customer loyalty

Take advantage of complaints to increase your product quality and retain customers - with our individual solutions that support and automate your complaint management holistically. Developed according to your company standards and 8D methodology and specifically tailored to processes, your complaint management solution takes into account all your production sites and stakeholders and accompanies you throughout the entire processing of complaints cases. From the receipt of the complaint and its processing to customer feedback, analysis and cost control, it supports your team throughout the entire process and ensures transparency in all complaint cases. Your complaint management solution enables you to initiate and manage the right measures, both in your production department and, if necessary, with regard to your suppliers, for example by deriving possible recourse claims or with input for your supplier score cards. It can be seamlessly integrated into your supplier relationship management and production planning systems. Increase your product quality and customer satisfaction in the long term and reduce the costs of your complaint management with an integrated solution developed for you that creates transparency.

Smart IoT solutions for smart products

Benefit from your smart products in more than one way – with our tailored IoT solutions. These allow you to increase the value created by your products to customer-loyalty-creating add-on services. Utilise diagnostics and usage information gathered by sensors to sustainably improve the quality of your products and to implement predictive maintenance services to anticipate product downtimes at your customers’. Our IoT solutions make for a number of innovative services for your business – smart, value-creating and service-oriented.
Industry sector focus

Automotive industry: Product protection for markets

Due to regional market regulations, ensuring that market-specific requirements and certifications are met and verified is becoming increasingly important in the automotive industry. At the same time it represents an immense cost factor.

We partner with you to meet these requirements along the value chain in an IT-supported, efficient and cost-efficient way. Together with you, we design the necessary end-to-end processes and systems for product assurance of market regulatory requirements and their seamless data integration in your documentation and planning systems.

This means that you are able to provide proof at any time for each individual vehicle produced, avoid any delivery stops and save costs in the long term.
 
Contact Christian Krenn

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your message

I expressly agree to the processing of my data and have taken note of the privacy policy.

* Please fill out all fields

Christian Krenn

Stay informed!

Sign up to receive business and IT news.

Sign up now

Production & Quality

Sie produzieren hochwertige Produkte, wir Ihre erstklassigen Lösungen

Sie möchten Ihre Produktqualität und die daraus resultierende Kundenzufriedenheit als entscheidende Wettbewerbsfaktoren erhöhen? Sie möchten den Kostenblock der sich durch die Qualitätssicherung sowie aus Reklamationen ergibt reduzieren? Sie möchten Ihren Kunden smarte Produkte und innovative Services bieten und dafür Nutzungs- und Diagnosedaten Ihrer Produkte erhalten?

​​​​​​​Mit passgenauen, smarten IT-Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie, Ihre Prozesse zu automatisieren, Services zu erweitern und Ihre Qualitätsziele und KPIs zu erreichen. 

Als langjähriger Digitalisierungspartner von Produktionsunternehmen begleiten wir Sie ganzheitlich. Gemeinsam schaffen wir Business-relevanten Mehrwert in Ihrer Produktion. 

Qualitätssicherung in der Produktion, die Mehrwert schafft

Erzielen Sie höhere Produktqualität, geringere Kosten und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden innovative Services. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen automatisieren und standardisieren wir die Qualitätssicherung in Ihrer Produktion. Dazu setzen wir auf optische Bilderkennung und die Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse. Die Automatisierung der Messungen, Sammlung und Speicherung von Daten, sowie der Einsatz von Advanced Analytics ermöglicht Qualitätsverbesserungen auch in Ihrem Produktionsprozess. Profitieren Sie sowohl von Kosteneinsparungen durch den Wegfall manueller Tätigkeiten wie das Erfassen und Eingeben von Messdaten, sowie von Fehlervermeidung und Verbesserung der Produktionsqualität. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden innovative Services, beispielsweise jederzeitigen Einblick in die Produktqualität oder in qualitätsrelevante Daten. Die durch die Digitalisierung gewonnene Transparenz Ihres Qualitätssicherungsprozesses sowie die Datenanalyse und -aufbereitung generiert Mehrwert für Sie und Ihre Kunden.

Geschäftskritischer Faktor

Business-Potenziale von QS

Qualitätssicherung ist in vielen produzierenden Branchen geschäftskritisch und birgt Potenzial für Fehlervermeidung, massive Kosteneinsparungen und neue, innovative Services. Erfahren Sie, wie sich dieses Potenzial durch die Digitalisierung von Qualitätssicherungsprozessen und den Einsatz von Advanced Analytics sowie Künstlicher Intelligenz heben lässt.

Reklamationsmanagement, das Ihre Kunden bindet

Nutzen Sie Reklamationen, um Ihre Produktqualität zu erhöhen und Kunden zu binden – mit unseren Individuallösungen, die Ihr Reklamationsmanagement ganzheitlich unterstützen und automatisieren. Entsprechend Ihrer Unternehmens-Standards sowie der 8D-Methodik und spezifisch für Ihre Prozesse entwickelt, berücksichtigt Ihre Reklamationsmanagementlösung all Ihre Produktionsstandorte sowie Stakeholder und begleitet Sie während der gesamten Bearbeitung von Servicefällen. Vom Eingang der Reklamation über deren Abwicklung bis hin zur Kundenrückmeldung, der Analyse sowie Kostenkontrolle, unterstützt sie Ihr Team entlang des gesamten Prozesses und sorgt für Transparenz in allen Reklamationsfällen. Ihre Reklamationsmanagementlösung ermöglicht Ihnen, die richtigen Maßnahmen, sowohl in Ihrer Produktion und gegebenenfalls auch in Bezug auf Ihre Lieferanten einzuleiten und zu managen, beispielweise durch Ableitung eventueller Regressforderungen oder mit Input für Ihre Lieferanten Score-Cards. Sie lässt sich nahtlos in Ihre Supplier Relationship Management- und Produktionsplanungssysteme integrieren. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Produktqualität und Kundenzufriedenheit nachhaltig und senken Sie die Kosten Ihres Reklamationsmanagements, mit einer für Sie entwickelten, integrierten Lösung, die Transparenz schafft.

Smarte IoT-Lösungen für smarte Produkte

Profitieren Sie mehrfach von Ihren smarten Produkten - mit unseren maßgeschneiderten IoT-Lösungen. Diese ermöglichen Ihnen, die Wertschöpfung Ihrer Produkte durch kundenbindende Add-on Services zu erweitern. Nutzen Sie die über Sensoren gewonnenen Diagnose- und Nutzungsinformationen Ihrer Produkte für die nachhaltige Verbesserung Ihrer Produktqualität und für Predictive Maintenance Services zur vorausschauenden Absicherung von Produktausfällen bei Ihren Kunden. Unsere IoT-Lösungen ermöglichen eine Vielzahl an innovativen Services für Ihr Business – smart, wertschöpfend und serviceorientiert.

Branchenfokus

Automobilindustrie: Produktabsicherung für Märkte

Die Absicherung der Erfüllung marktspezifischer Anforderungen und Zertifizierungen sowie deren Nachweis gewinnt in der Automobilindustrie aufgrund regionaler Marktregulierungen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Zugleich stellt sie einen immensen Kostenfaktor dar.

​​​​​​​Wir sind Ihr Partner, um diese Anforderungen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette IT-gestützt, effizient und kostensparend zu erfüllen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten wir die notwendigen durchgehenden Prozesse und Systeme zur Produkt-Absicherung der marktregulatorischen Anforderungen sowie deren nahtlose Datenintegration in Ihren Dokumentations- und Planungssystemen.

Sie sind damit für jedes einzelne produzierte Fahrzeug jederzeit nachweisfähig, vermeiden etwaige Lieferstopps und sparen nachhaltig Kosten.

Kontakt Christian Krenn

Get in touch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ausdrücklich einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

* Bitte füllen Sie diese Felder aus

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Christian Krenn, DCCS

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Melden Sie sich an, um Business- und IT-News zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden