Digital Business Processes

Increasing the productivity and efficiency of your processes

Would you like to achieve efficiency and productivity increases for your company through optimised and digitalised business processes? Are you looking to simplify procedures and optimally relieve and support your employees in their daily work through the automation of individual process steps? Would you like to bring your products to market more quickly and offer your customers seamless digital services?

We optimise and digitalise
your processes

Efficiency & productivity

Edit html here to add SVG.

Transparency & automation

Edit html here to add SVG.

Digital services for your customers

Edit html here to add SVG.

Because analogue process design isn't good enough to raise these processes’ full potential

A company's know-how is found in its processes. Professionally digitalised processes support employees with their daily work, create transparency for the management and are measurable and controllable. Furthermore they eliminate inefficiency, optimise procedures and thus increase efficiency and productivity. Digital processes allow you to serve new target groups and channels and launch products and services more quickly.

We digitalise your optimised processes, making sure their full business potential can be exploited

FOCUS ON STRATEGIC AND OPERATIONAL GOALS AS WELL AS THOSE INVOLVED IN PROCESSES

Your strategic and operational goals as well as the people involved in the process are the focus of our attention when digitalising your processes. Regardless of whether it is a matter of digitalising your core processes or relevant support processes, or whether everyday tasks are to be automated. You benefit from end-to-end support and transparency, as well as the greatest possible automation and efficiency of your digitally implemented processes.

MODELING, VISUALISING AND OPTIMISING YOUR PROCESSES

We model your processes together with you. In the process, we determine and analyse your existing processes, discover inefficiency and define optimised target processes as well as their meaningful degree of digitalisation and automation and required information flow. Our consultants offer their process, method and IT know-how as well as their experience. Visualisation provides clarity on the optimisation and digitalisation potential of your business processes.

USER-FRIENDLY APPLICATIONS FOR YOUR EFFICIENT BUSINESS PROCESSES

With digital applications and through automation your business processes can be handled more efficiently. Taking into account your business objectives, the processes involved and a focus on the stakeholders involved, we implement your processes, based on the previous modelling, optimised and customised into intuitive software applications. Your employees and customers benefit from optimal support through user-friendly applications.

Our Services

Together, we quickly and efficiently implement your application. With advice from experienced consultants, as well as best practices in UX, UI and implementation, we ensure that your new solution offers the services and features that provide real, sustainable added value for your company and your users.

Consulting

Expert & process consulting
Optimisation of work flows
Selecting the right software solution with regard to the overall system
UX/UI consulting

Development

Future-proof software architecture
Turning requirements into a user-friendly solution
Incorporation into existing peripheral systems
IT-relevant adaptation and extension of adjoining processes
Cockpits for all information systems

Maintenance & Support

Hotline support
Continuous updates and improvements
Customisation of the surroundings in the course of process changes

Training

Training documents
Training

The best from Low-Code & Pro-Code for your project

Future-oriented development approaches
for the benefit of our customers

In our projects, we combine the best from Low-Code & Pro-Code. This future-oriented approach creates the greatest possible business benefit & cost efficiency for your company. Full-stack coding for the best possible result for our customers is our passion and, with our cross-technology know-how, one of our great strengths. Where it makes sense for your business, we use low-code platforms for modelling, visualisation (BPM & notation) and digitalisation of processes and thus accelerate the development and deployment time of your business applications.
Expert contribution

Faster results with Low / No Code

When it comes to time- and cost-efficient software development, Low and No Code platforms increasingly replace code-based methods. Jürgen Kalcher, Senior Consultant at DCCS, explains the approach's benefits, what it is best suitable for and what its limits are.

References

Selected joint successes with customers

Daimler

Using our web application (with full offline functionality), an entire auditing and measure management process is digitally mapped end to end

State Government of Burgenland

In Burgenland State, the entire rent benefit process is secure, transparent and efficient thanks to our end-to-end digitalisation solution

Neustart

A digital administration and documentation system for a client support process makes procedures secure, transparent and efficient

Contact Benjamin Rester

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your message

I expressly agree to the processing of my data and have taken note of the privacy policy.

* Please fill out all fields

Benjamin Rester

Stay informed!

Sign up to receive business and IT news.

Sign up now

Digital Business Processes

Steigerung der Produktivität und Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse

Sie möchten in Ihrem Unternehmen Effizienz- und Produktivitätssteigerung durch optimierte und digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse erreichen? Abläufe sollen vereinfacht und Ihre Mitarbeiter in ihrer täglichen Arbeit durch Automatisierung einzelner Prozess-Schritte entlastet und bestmöglich unterstützt werden? Sie möchten Produkte schneller auf den Markt bringen und Kunden nahtlose digitale Services bieten? 

Wir optimieren und digitalisieren Ihre Prozesse

Effizienz & Produktivität

Edit html here to add SVG.

Transparenz & Automatisierung 

Edit html here to add SVG.

Digitale Services für Kunden 

Edit html here to add SVG.

Weil man mit analog gestalteten Prozessen nicht das volle Potential ausschöpfen kann, das in ihnen steckt

Das Know-how von Unternehmen steckt in seinen Prozessen. Professionell digitalisierte Prozesse unterstützen Mitarbeiter in ihrer täglichen Arbeit, schaffen Transparenz für das Management und sind mess- und steuerbar. Zudem werden Ineffizienzen eliminiert, Abläufe optimiert und so Effizienz- und Produktivitätssteigerungen erzielt. Digitale Prozesse ermöglichen neue Zielgruppen und Kanäle zu bedienen und Produkte sowie Services schneller auf den Markt zu bringen.

Wir digitalisieren Ihre optimierten Prozesse, damit Sie deren volles Business-Potential ausschöpfen können

Strategische und operative Ziele sowie Prozessbeteiligte im Fokus

Ihre strategischen und operativen Ziele sowie die Prozessbeteiligten stehen für uns bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse im Fokus. Unabhängig davon, ob es um die Digitalisierung Ihrer Kernprozesse oder relevanter Support-Prozesse geht, oder ob alltägliche Aufgaben automatisiert werden sollen. Sie profitieren von End-to-End Unterstützung und Transparenz, sowie größtmöglicher Automatisierung und Effizienz Ihrer digital umgesetzten Prozesse.

Modellierung, Visualisierung und Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen modellieren wir Ihre Prozesse. Dabei erheben und analysieren wir Ihre Ist-Prozesse, decken Ineffizienzen auf und definieren optimierte Soll-Prozesse sowie deren sinnvollen Digitalisierungs- und Automatisierungsgrad und erforderliche Informationsflüsse. Unsere Consultants bringen Prozess-, Methoden- und IT-Know-how und Erfahrung ein.  Mit der Visualisierung erhalten Sie Klarheit über die Optimierungs- und Digitalisierungspotenziale Ihrer Business Prozesse.

Userfreundliche Applikationen für Ihre effizienten Geschäftsprozesse

Mit digitalen Anwendungen und durch Automatisierung lassen sich Ihre Business-Prozesse effizienter abwickeln. Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer geschäftlichen Ziele, der involvierten Prozesse und Fokus auf die beteiligten Stakeholder, setzen wir Ihre Prozesse, basierend auf der zuvor erfolgen Modellierung, optimiert und maßgeschneidert in intuitive Softwareanwendungen um. Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden profitieren von optimaler Unterstützung durch userfreundliche Applikationen.

Unsere Services

Gemeinsam realisieren wir rasch und effizient Ihre Applikation. Mit Beratung durch erfahrene Consultants sowie best pratices in UX, UI und Umsetzung, stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre neue Lösung die Services und Features bietet, die Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Usern realen, nachhaltigen Mehrwert bieten.

Consulting

Fachliche & prozessuale Beratung
Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe
Auswahl der richtigen Software Lösung mit Blick auf Gesamtsystem
​​​​​​​UX/UI Beratung
 

Entwicklung

Zukunftssichere Softwarearchitektur
Umsetzung der Anforderungen in eine userfreundliche Lösung
​​​​​​​Einbindung bestehender Umsysteme
IT-relevante Anpassung und Erweiterung angrenzender Prozesse
​​​​​​​Cockpits für alle Informationssysteme

Wartung & Support

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Hotline-Support
Kontinuierliche Updates und Verbesserungen
Customizing der Umgebung bei Prozessänderungen

Schulung

Schulungsunterlagen
​​​​​​​Training​​
Zukunftsorientierte Entwicklungsansätze zum Benefit unserer Kunden

Das Beste aus Low-Code & Pro-Code für Ihr Projekt

Wir vereinen in Projekten das Beste aus Low-Code & Pro-Code. Dieser zukunftsorientierte Ansatz schafft größtmöglichen Business-Benefit & Kosteneffizienz für Ihr Unternehmen. Full-Stack Coding für das optimalste Ergebnis für unsere Kunden ist unsere Leidenschaft und mit unserem technologieübergreifenden Know-how eine unserer großen Stärken. Dort wo es für Ihr Business Sinn macht, setzen wir für die Modellierung, Visualisierung (BPM & Notation) und Digitalisierung von Prozessen Low Code Plattformen ein und beschleunigen so die Entwicklungs- und Bereitstellungszeit Ihrer Business-Anwendungen. 

Referenz

Ausgewählte, gemeinsame Erfolge mit Kunden

Daimler

Mit unserer Webapplikation, die auch offline voll funktionsfähig ist, wird der gesamte Audit- und Maßnahmenmanagement-Prozess End-to-End digital abgebildet

Land Burgenland

Die gesamte Abwicklung der Wohnbauförderung funktioniert im Burgenland dank End-to-End Digitalisierung sicher, transparent und effizient

Neustart

Die digitale Administration und Dokumentation des Betreuungsprozesses von Klienten gestaltet Abläufe sicher, transparent und effizient

Kontakt Benjamin Rester

Get in touch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ausdrücklich einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

* Bitte füllen Sie diese Felder aus

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Benjamin Rester, DCCS

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Melden Sie sich an, um Business- und IT-News zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden