Modern Data Warehouse

Single Point of Truth for your business

Would you like to utilise data as the “gold of the digital age” to benefit your business? To make well-founded decisions more quickly, would you like to access a central data base that is always up to date?


We realise your data warehouse, thus creating a qualified data basis for your business

Uniform, central view of relevant data

Edit html here to add SVG.

Well-founded, data-driven decisions

Edit html here to add SVG.

Connection between on-premise and cloud systems

Edit html here to add SVG.

Data is the gold of the digital age and we are the prospectors for your business

Our modern data warehouse solutions create the foundations for company-wide work with data and information. They form the competent basis for analysing and utilising this digital gold. We ensure a combination of your data from on-premise and cloud systems as well as frictionless integration of all data sources.

We realise your future-proof modern data warehouse

DATA SOURCE & SOURCE SYSTEM ANALYSIS – OUR HARD WORK PAYS OFF FOR YOU

A reliable and clean database forms the basis for your strategic planning, control and sound business decisions. Relevant data for this can be found in different, sometimes very heterogeneous sources.  We analyse your data sources and source systems and ensure that all relevant data is efficiently and uniformly fed into your data warehouse in an always up-to-date form. We take into account process-leading and -supporting systems, databases, flat files and external data sources - both on premise and in the cloud. Hard work which we are happy to do because it is worth it for you. Because only if the database is complete and up-to-date you can build on it with confidence.

SELECTING PLATFORMS & TARGET ARCHITECTURE – IT’S YOUR CHOICE

Independent of manufacturers and with lots of expertise and experience with various platforms and technologies, we select the optimal platforms and target architecture together. Tailored to the realisation of your goals and in tune with your IT strategy. Focusing on planned user application scenarios and your individual starting point, taking into account existing licensing agreements and the costs of various solutions, we design your data warehouse architecture and decide whether on premise or cloud solutions are the right ones for you. The design of your scalable platform and optimal target architecture is centred around maximum benefit and cost efficiency.

MASTER DATA & DATA QUALITY OPTIMISATION – BECAUSE QUALITY PAYS OFF

Business Analytics must be based on high data quality to analyse and be able to utilise this digital gold. This is why we optimise your master data and data quality, elevating data to a comparable level through harmonisation. This includes transactional business data, master data but also machine data if necessary. In addition to a formal check of the correctness of the data, a plausibility check is also carried out by means of rules, outlier detection, recognition and cleaning of duplicates - all as automated as possible. To ensure that you benefit from a consistently high data quality, we support you in preventing errors from occurring in the first place, e.g. by checking business rules, predefined selection values, etc. Because high data quality pays off for your business.
Blog

Business Analytics: Successfully utilising the hype

Today, Business Analytics (BA) is more than an IT trend. Using data as the “gold of the digital age” is becoming ever more important to be able to make well-founded decisions more quickly and optimise business processes. All of this, however, requires a holistic understanding of data and processes as well as the right corporate culture.

Our Services

Together we will implement your modern data warehouse, which gives you access to an up-to-date, qualified database at all times. With advice from experienced consultants with sound business intelligence and business analytics know-how and our proven procedural model, we ensure efficient and professional implementation that offers you the greatest possible business benefit and cost efficiency.

Consulting

Expert concepts & DWH concepts
Tactical and technical consulting
Platform consulting (onPrem/hybrid/cloud)
DB concepts

MDM/DQS

Master data management & data quality
Data cleansing & data matching
Creation of master data lists that are reliable and can be maintained 

Implementation

Data integration
Creation of analytical models
Modelling dimensions

Maintenance & Support

SQL server operation
Training
Training documents
Continuous development

Technologies

Using our extensive knowledge of various
technologies and our long-standing expertise,
we merge the worlds of Microsoft and SAP for you
Contact Thomas Renner

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your message

I expressly agree to the processing of my data and have taken note of the privacy policy.

* Please fill out all fields

Thomas Renner

Stay informed!

Sign up to receive business and IT news.

Sign up now

Modern Data Warehouse

Single Point of Truth für Ihr Business

Sie wollen Daten als Gold des Digitalen Zeitalters für Ihr Business nutzen? Um schneller fundierte Entscheidungen treffen zu können, möchten Sie auf eine zentrale Datenbasis zugreifen, die stets aktuell ist? 

Wir realisieren Ihr Data Warehouse und schaffen damit eine qualifizierte Datenbasis für Ihr Business

Einheitliche, zentrale Sicht auf relevante Daten

Edit html here to add SVG.

Fundierte, datenbasierte Entscheidungen

Edit html here to add SVG.

Verbindung von on-premise und Cloud Systemen

Edit html here to add SVG.

Daten sind das Gold des digitalen Zeitalters, wir die professionellen Goldgräber für Ihr Business

Mit unseren Modern Data Warehouse Lösungen schaffen wir Ihr Fundament für die unternehmensweite Arbeit mit Daten und Informationen. Es bildet die qualifizierte Basis, um das digitale Gold analysieren und nutzen zu können. Wir sorgen für eine Verbindung Ihrer Daten aus on-premise und Cloud Systemen und eine friktionsfreie Integration aller Datenquellen.

Wir realisieren Ihr zukunftsfähiges Modern Data Warehouse

ANALYSE DER DATENQUELLEN & QUELLSYSTEME - unsere HARTE ARBEIT, DIE SICH für sie LOHNT

Eine verlässliche und saubere Datenbasis bildet die Grundlage für Ihre strategische Planung, Steuerung und fundierten Business-Entscheidungen. Relevante Daten dafür finden sich in unterschiedlichen, mitunter sehr heterogenen Quellen.  Wir analysieren Ihre Datenquellen und Quellsysteme und stellen sicher, dass alle relevanten Daten effizient und in einheitlicher Form stets aktuell in Ihr Data Warehouse kommen. Prozessführende und -unterstützende Systeme, Datenbanken, Flat files und externe Datenquellen -  sowohl on premise als auch in der Cloud -  werden von uns berücksichtigt. Harte Arbeit die wir gerne tun, weil sie sich für Sie lohnt. Denn nur wenn die Datenbasis komplett und aktuell ist, können Sie vertrauensvoll darauf bauen. 

auswahl plattform & zIELARCHITEKTUR - 
sIE HABEN DIE WAHL, nicht die qual 

Herstellerunabhängig und mit viel Expertise sowie Erfahrung mit unterschiedlichen Plattformen und Technologien, treffen wir gemeinsam die Auswahl der für Sie optimalen Plattform und Zielarchitektur. Passgenau für die Realisierung Ihrer Ziele und gemäß Ihrer IT-Strategie. Mit Fokus auf Ihre geplanten Anwendungsszenarien sowie die individuelle Ausgangssituation, inklusive Berücksichtigung bestehender Lizenzvereinbarungen und Kosten unterschiedlicher Optionen, gestalten wir Ihre Data-Warehouse-Architektur und entscheiden, ob on-premise oder Cloud die bessere Wahl für Sie ist. Ihr größtmöglicher Business-Nutzen und Kosteneffizienz stehen im Mittelpunkt der Gestaltung Ihrer skalierbaren Plattform und optimalen Zielarchitektur.

OPTIMIERUNG STAMMDATEN & DATENQUALITÄT - weil sich qualität für sie bezahlt macht

Business Analytics braucht als Grundlage eine hohe Datenqualität, um das digitale Gold analysieren und nutzen zu können. Deshalb optimieren wir Ihre Stammdaten und Datenqualität und bringen Daten durch Harmonisierung auf ein vergleichbares Niveau. Dies umfasst transaktionale Geschäftsdaten, Stammdaten aber gegenenfalls auch Maschinendaten. Neben einer formalen Prüfung der Korrektheit der Daten erfolgt auch eine Plausibilisierung durch Regeln, eine Outlier Detection, Erkennung und Bereinigung von Dupletten – alles so automatisiert wie möglich. Damit Sie von einer konstant hohen Datenqualität profitieren, unterstützen wir Sie dabei Fehler erst gar nicht entstehen zu lassen, z.B. durch Prüfung von Geschäftsregeln, vordefinierten Auswahlwerten etc. Weil sich hohe Datenqualität für Ihr Business bezahlt macht.
Blog

Business Analytics: Den Hype erfolgreich umsetzen

Business Analytics (BA) ist zweifellos längst mehr als ein IT-Trend. Um schneller fundierte Entscheidungen treffen und Geschäftsprozesse optimieren zu können, wird es immer wichtiger, Daten als „Gold des digitalen Zeitalters“ zu nutzen. Voraussetzung dafür ist ein ganzheitliches Verständnis von Daten und Prozessen, aber auch die passende Unternehmenskultur.

Unsere Services

Gemeinsam realisieren wir  Ihr Modern Data Warehouse, das Sie jederzeit auf eine aktuelle, qualifizierte Datenbasis zugreifen lässt. Mit Beratung durch erfahrene Consultants mit fundiertem Business Intelligence und Business Analytics Know-how  und unserem bewährten Vorgehensmodell stellen wir eine effiziente und professionelle Realisierung sicher, die Ihnen größtmögliche Business-Benefit und Kosteneffizienz bietet.

Consulting

Fachkonzeption & DWH Konzept 
Taktische und technische Beratung
Plattform Beratung (onPrem/Hybrid/Cloud) 
DB Konzeptionierung 

MDM/DQS

Stammdaten-Management & Datenqualität
Data Cleansing & Data Matching
Erstellung wartbarer und zuverlässiger Stammdatenlisten  

Umsetzung

Daten integrieren 
Analytisches Modell erstellen 
Dimensionen modellieren

Wartung & Support

SQL Server Betrieb
Training
Schulungsunterlagen
Laufende Weiterentwicklung

Technologien

Herstellerübergreifend und mit viel Expertise 
verbinden wir für Sie die Welten von Microsoft und SAP 
Kontakt Thomas Renner

Get in touch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ausdrücklich einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

* Bitte füllen Sie diese Felder aus

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thomas Renner, DCCS

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Melden Sie sich an, um Business- und IT-News zu erhalten.t

Jetzt anmelden