Liferay

Open source portals and digital experience platforms

In Liferay you invest in a platform that has been positioned in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for many years. Liferay is the ideal basis for digital experience platforms (DXP), portal and collaboration solutions. Liferay convinces with open source technology, comprehensive functions / technical innovations and high user-friendliness.

Open source standards make Liferay solutions platform-independent. They work on existing application servers and are compatible with data bases (mySQL, Oracle, MS SQL Server) as well as operating systems (Linux, Windows) which means they won’t incur any additional costs for new infrastructure. To save development costs, Liferay uses open standards for content, portlets, web services and front-end technologies while also providing building blocks that simplify and speed up the development of intranet, portal and DXP solutions.

When it comes to portal and DXP projects, we accompany you all the way, develop in an agile way and contribute our technical and expert know-how to the design of your tailored solutions. Gathered from 2012 onwards, our experience in the implementation of Liferay solutions combining web content management, collaboration and portal functions makes us one of the most experienced Liferay partners in the DACH region.
Contact Andreas Wind

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your message

I expressly agree to the processing of my data and have taken note of the privacy policy.

* Please fill out all fields

Andreas Wind

Stay informed!

Sign up to receive business and IT news.

Sign up now

Liferay

Open Source Portale und Digital Experience Platforms

Mit Liferay setzen Sie auf eine Plattform, die seit vielen Jahren im Magic Quadrant von Gartner geführt wird. Liferay ist die ideale Basis für Digital Experience Plattformen (DXP), Portal- und Collaboration Lösungen. Liferay überzeugt mit Open Source Technologie, umfassenden Funktionen bzw. technischen Innvoationen und hoher Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Die Open Source Standards machen Liferay-Lösungen plattformunabhängig. Sie laufen auf bestehenden Anwendungsservern und sind kompatibel mit Ihren Datenbanken (mySQL, Oracle, MS SQL Server) und Betriebssystemen (Linux, Windows), wodurch keine  zusätzlichen Ausgaben für neue Infrastruktur entstehen. Um Entwicklungskosten zu sparen, nutzt Liferay offene Standards für Content, Portlets, Webservices und Front-End Technologien und stellt Bausteine zur Verfügung, die den Aufbau von Intranet-, Portal und DXP-Lösungen vereinfachen und beschleunigen.

Bei Ihren Portal und DXP Projekten begleiten wir Sie ganzheilich, entwickeln agil und bringen unser technisches und fachliches Know-how in die Gestaltung Ihrer passgenauen Lösung ein. Unsere seit 2012 gesammelte Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von Liferay-Lösungen, die Web Content Management, Collaboration- und Portalfunktionen vereinen, macht uns zu einem der erfahrensten Liferay Partner im DACH-Raum.

DCCS & Liferay  - Spotlight on the customer

Liferay Contributor of the Year

Voller Stolz gratulieren wir Christoph Rabel, Liferay Consultant & Architect bei DCCS, zur erneuten Auszeichnung als "Contributor of the Year” durch Liferay, die er für seine aktive Unterstützung der Liferay Community erhalten hat!
Kontakt Andreas Wind

Get in touch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Ich bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner Daten ausdrücklich einverstanden und habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen.

* Bitte füllen Sie diese Felder aus

Andreas Wind, DCCS

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Melden Sie sich an, um Business- und IT-News zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden